Wade R Jenkins

E-mail: email@waderjenkins.com

Phone: (810)210-2578

Address: 624 N. Madison St, Lapeer, MI 48446

Missions:

Water Shed Missions water-shed.org - Water Shed Revival

Berean Order bereanorder.com - Orderly study of the Bible

Radial Active radialactive.org - Advanced Bible Study

Servants Call servants-call.org - Chaplaincy

Web-Sites

Yall Wall yallwall.com - Social Media

Innovar innovar.us - Corporate

Race Network race-network.com Race Management